Team Squads: FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 All Teams Rosters

All teams squads of FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 football competition. Champions of each confederations are all set for Mini World Cup or you can say “Tournament of Champions“. Team squad roster includes Goalkeepers, Defenders, Midfielders and Forwards. First take a look on all qualified teams of this competition. Each team must first name a list preliminary squad of 30 players out of which 23 player will play the finals. However players in the final squad may be replaced due to serious injury up to 24 hours prior to kickoff of the team’s first match, where the replacement players do not need to be in the preliminary squad.

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Teams Squads Rosters

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 all team squads

Qualified teams: Russia, Germany, Portugal, Chile, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia and AFCON 2017 Champions [CAF].

Top two teams from both groups will qualify for the knock out round which is semi final round. Group games will be played from 17 June to 25 June. Thereafter, semi finals will be played on 28 and 29 June. There will be an extra game for third place team scheduled to be played on 2nd July 2017. On same day, final will be held at Krestovsky Stadium.

Check also: Prize money amount of Confederations Cup 2017

Each team have to name list of final squad before the dead line set by FIFA. As no team have announced the final squad for the competition, we are unable to provide you team squad rosters. So kindly stay tuned with us for more updates.

Note: Team squads will be updated as soon as available.

Leave a Reply